American League

Ken Griffey Division

Cohawkin

Ed Howell

ed@howelltosports.com

Buck Miller V

Scott MS

Winfield Scott

winfield_scott@msn.com

Hooks Foreman

Woodridge

Harley Michelson

HMichelson@comcast.net

Miller IV

Hartford

Art Haugen

blindumpire@cableone.net

Cajun Jerry

Bremerton

Dave Graessle

dhgraessle@msn.com

Hernandez III

Joe Morgan Division

New York

David Marlow

adom2@yahoo.com

Cap Spalding

Pink

Derek Vallem

dvallem69@gmail.com

Cajun Stick

Ganglion

John Ausec

johnausec21@gmail.com

Sparky Anderson

Laurel Bulldogs

Joe O’Neil

cdjpoppy7@gmail.com

Bobby Kelly

Middle Earth

Max Tracy

maxtracy1962@gmail.com

Buck Miller V

National League

Appleton Division

Winterfell

Dave Norlander

 davenorlander@yahoo.com

Tony Soprano

Greenville

Scott Blaha

 sblaha2@cox.net

PE Guy

St. Bernard

Brad Labrosse

 brad.labrosse@gmail.com

Buck Miller IV

Lake Michigan

David Bajkiewicz        

 davidbajk@gmail.com

Buck Miller II

East Reading

Scott Fegley

 cowboyjunkies@msn.com

Felipe Hernandez

Johnny Bench Division

Chalmette

Jason Gannon

gannonjl6@gmail.com

Buck Miller IV

Columbus

Troy Sayre

trsayre7@gmail.com

Hernandez III

Knoxville

Jim Willoughby

willoughby@iowatelecom.net

Cajun Jerry

Cascade

Duane Webster

dswebster62@hotmail.com

Kingfish Boudreaux 2

Antelope

Mike Grimm

mlgrimm7777@gmail.com

Buck Miller VI