American League

Ken Griffey Division

Tasmania

Mike Eliyas

eliyas@hotmail.com

Cajun Stick

Brewtown

Chester Davis

superdawg17@hotmail.com

Kingfish Boudreau

Woodridge

Harley Michelson

HMichelson@comcast.net

Buck Miller 4

Hartford

Art Haugen

blindump@cableone.net

Cajun Jerry

Bremerton

Dave Graessle

dhgraessle@msn.com

Felipe Hernandez III

Joe Morgan Division

Glenview Patriots

Robert S.

hbear34u@yahoo.com

Cap Spalding

Chalmette

Jason Gannon

gannonjl6@gmail.com

Buck Miller 4

Eagles

James Powell

texxjp@gmail.com

Laurel Bulldogs

Joe O’Neil

cdjpoppy7@gmail.com

Bobby Kelley

Middle Earth

Max Tracy

maxtracy1962@gmail.com

Buck Miller 5  

National League

Appleton Division

Winterfell

Dave Norlander

davenorlander@yahoo.com

Tony Soprano

Greenville

Scott Blaha

sblaha2@cox.net

PE Guy

St. Bernard

Brad Labrosse

brad.labrosse@gmail.com

Buck Miller 5

Lake Michigan

David Bajkiewicz        

davidbajk@gmail.com

Buck Miller II

East Reading

Scott Fegley

cowboyjunkies@msn.com

Felipe Hernandez

Johnny Bench Division

Scott MS Warriors

Winfield Scott

winfield_scott@msn.com

Hooks Foreman

Warwick War Eagles

Dave Whitacre

liquidchain@comcast.net

Buck Miller 5

Lackawanna Breaker Boys

Joe Himchak

jamland@aol.com

Buck Miller 5

Cascade

Duane Webster

dswebster62@hotmail.com

Kingfish Boudreau II

Antelope

Mike Grimm

mlgrimm7777@gmail.com

Buck Miller 5

7Zip Download (for MicroManager Files)